Model Yacht Group Calendar 2019

Please note that duties will change during the year as people swap their duties. Check with Dutyman for the latest information. 

Scroll down for 2018-19

      Morning duty Afternoon duty Duty officer
02/04/2019 Tuesday Informal Sailing Roger Carter Graham Coley Roger Carter Graham Coley Roger Carter
09/04/2019 Tuesday Spring Rd 3 Paul Brooks Frank Wood Paul Brooks Frank Wood John Haine
14/04/2019 Sunday Videlo Globe Open Meeting Roger Stollery Nick Royse Roger Stollery Nick Royse Nick Royse
16/04/2019 Tuesday Spring Rd 4 Rodney Evans Nigel Brock Rodney Evans Nigel Brock Roger Carter
23/04/2019 Tuesday Informal Sailing John Haine Tony Schlaeppi John Haine Tony Schlaeppi John Haine
30/04/2019 Tuesday Informal Sailing Christopher Robb John Sturgeon Christopher Robb John Sturgeon Nick Royse
01/05/2019 Wednesday 10R & Marblehead Open Meeting Roger Carter Roger Carter Roger Carter Roger Carter Roger Carter
07/05/2019 Tuesday Informal Sailing Peter Mitchell Tony Brown Peter Mitchell Tony Brown John Haine
14/05/2019 Tuesday Spring Rd 5 Jon Maslin John Davies Jon Maslin John Davies Nick Royse
21/05/2019 Tuesday Spring Rd 6 Graham Hetem Peter Kirby Graham Hetem Peter Kirby Roger Carter
28/5/2019 Tuesday RYA Course no MYG          
04/06/2019 Tuesday Summer Rd 1 Keith Parrott David Lewis Keith Parrott David Lewis John Haine
11/06/2019 Tuesday Summer Rd 2 Chris Pearce Peter Martin Chris Pearce Peter Martin Nick Royse
18/06/2019 Tuesday Informal Sailing Roger Pearce Keith Railton Roger Pearce Keith Railton Roger Carter
25/06/2019 Tuesday Summer Rd 3 Peter Renn Bryan Stichbury Peter Renn Bryan Stichbury John Haine
02/07/2019 Tuesday Summer Rd 4 Nick Royse Clive Cooper Nick Royse Clive Cooper Nick Royse
09/07/2019 Tuesday Summer Picnic Peter Wallis Richard Crew Peter Wallis Richard Crew Roger Carter
16/07/2019 Tuesday Summer Rd 5 Charles Smith Keith Warburton Charles Smith Mike Christie John Haine
23/07/2019 Tuesday Summer Rd 6 Christopher Robb John Sturgeon Christopher Robb John Sturgeon Nick Royse
30/07/2019 Tuesday Informal Sailing David Webb Frank Wood David Webb Frank Wood Roger Carter
06/08/2019 Tuesday Informal Sailing Barry White Tony Anderson Barry White Tony Anderson John Haine
13/08/2019 Tuesday RYA Course no MYG        
20/08/2019 Tuesday Informal Sailing Graham Whitehead Tony Brown Graham Whitehead Tony Brown Nick Royse
27/08/2019 Tuesday RYA Course no MYG        
03/09/2019 Tuesday Autumn Rd 1 Andy Andrews Nigel Brock Andy Andrews Nigel Brock Roger Carter
10/09/2019 Tuesday Autumn Rd 2 Richard Baldey Keith Railton Richard Baldey Keith Railton John Haine
11/09/2019 Wednesday Nick’s Knots IOM Open Meeting Nick Royse John Haine Nick Royse John Haine Nick Royse
17/09/2019 Tuesday Informal Sailing Roger Pearce Peter Kirby Roger Pearce Peter Kirby Nick Royse
24/09/2019 Tuesday Autumn Rd 3 Roger Carter Graham Coley Roger Carter Graham Coley Roger Carter
01/10/2019 Tuesday Autumn Rd 4 Graham Hetem Tony Anderson Graham Hetem Tony Anderson John Haine
08/10/2019 Tuesday Informal Sailing Paul Brooks Richard Crew Paul Brooks Richard Crew Nick Royse
15/10/2019 Tuesday Autumn Rd 5 Rodney Evans David Lewis Rodney Evans David Lewis Roger Carter
22/10/2019 Tuesday Autumn Rd 6 Steve Hill Peter Martin Steve Hill Peter Martin John Haine
29/10/2019 Tuesday Informal Sailing Peter Mitchell Tony Brown Peter Mitchell Tony Brown Nick Royse
05/11/2019 Tuesday Frostbite Rd 1 Jon Maslin Bryan Stichbury Jon Maslin Bryan Stichbury Roger Carter
12/11/2019 Tuesday Informal Sailing John Haine Tony Schlaeppi John Haine Mike Christie John Haine
19/11/2019 Tuesday Frostbite Rd 2 Keith Parrott Clive Cooper Keith Parrott Clive Cooper Nick Royse
26/11/2019 Tuesday Informal Sailing Chris Pearce Keith Warburton Chris Pearce Keith Warburton Roger Carter
03/12/2019 Tuesday Frostbite Rd 3 Roger Pearce Nigel Brock Roger Pearce Nigel Brock John Haine
10/12/2019 Tuesday MYG Christmas Lunch
17/12/2019 Tuesday Informal Sailing Nick Royse Peter Kirby Nick Royse Peter Kirby Nick Royse
24/12/2019 Christmas Eve No sailing          
31/12/2019 Tuesday No sailing          
07/01/2020 Tuesday Informal Sailing Christopher Robb John Davies Christopher Robb John Davies Roger Carter
14/01/2020 Tuesday Informal Sailing Peter Renn Frank Wood Peter Renn Frank Wood John Haine
21/01/2020 Tuesday Informal Sailing Peter Wallis Keith Warburton Peter Wallis Keith Warburton Nick Royse
28/01/2020 Tuesday Informal Sailing David Webb Clive Cooper David Webb Clive Cooper Roger Carter
04/02/2020 Tuesday Frostbite Rd 4 Barry White Richard Crew Barry White Richard Crew John Haine
11/02/2020 Tuesday Informal Sailing Graham Whitehead John Davies Graham Whitehead John Davies Nick Royse
18/02/2020 Tuesday Informal Sailing Andy Andrews Tony Schlaeppi Andy Andrews Tony Schlaeppi Roger Carter
25/02/2020 Tuesday Frostbite Rd 5 Richard Baldey David Lewis Richard Baldey David Lewis John Haine
03/03/2020 Tuesday Frostbite Rd 6 Paul Brooks Peter Martin Paul Brooks Peter Martin Nick Royse
10/03/2020 Tuesday Informal Sailing Graham Hetem Keith Railton Graham Hetem Keith Railton Roger Carter
17/03/2020 Tuesday Spring Rd 1 Rodney Evans Bryan Stichbury Rodney Evans Bryan Stichbury John Haine
24/03/2020 Tuesday Spring Rd 2 Jon Maslin John Sturgeon Jon Maslin John Sturgeon Nick Royse
31/03/2020 Tuesday Informal Sailing Keith Parrott Graham Coley Keith Parrott Graham Coley Roger Carter

Calendar for 2018

      Morning duty   Afternoon duty   Duty officer
03/04/2018 Tuesday Informal Sailing Andy Andrews Nigel Brock   Andy Andrews Nigel Brock   Roger Carter
10/04/2018 Tuesday Spring Rd 3 Richard Baldey Peter Broom   Richard Baldey Peter Broom   John Haine
11/04/2018 Wednesday Videlo Globe Open Meeting           Nick Royse
17/04/2018 Tuesday Informal Paul Brooks Clive Cooper   Paul Brooks Clive Cooper   Roger Carter
24/04/2018 Tuesday Spring Rd 4 Roger Carter Richard Crew   Roger Carter Richard Crew   John Haine
25/04/2018 Wednesday 10R Open Meeting             Nick Royse
01/05/2018 Tuesday Informal Sailing   John Davies     John Davies   Roger Carter
08/05/2018 Tuesday Spring Rd 5 Rodney Evans Lionel East   Rodney Evans Lionel East   John Haine
15/05/2018 Tuesday Spring Rd 6 John Haine Graham Hetem   John Haine Graham Hetem   Nick Royse
22/05/2018 Tuesday Informal Sailing Steve Hill David Lewis   Steve Hill David Lewis   Roger Carter
29/05/2018 Tuesday RYA Course no MYG              
05/06/2018 Tuesday Summer Rd 1 Jon Maslin Peter Martin   Jon Maslin Peter Martin   John Haine
12/06/2018 Tuesday Summer Rd 2 Peter Mitchell Keith Mayson   Peter Mitchell Keith Mayson   Nick Royse
19/06/2018 Tuesday Informal Sailing Keith Parrott Jim Phillips   Keith Parrott Jim Phillips   Roger Carter
26/06/2018 Tuesday Summer Rd 3 Chris Pearce Keith Railton   Chris Pearce Keith Railton   John Haine
03/07/2018 Tuesday Summer Rd 4 Roger Pearce Tony Schlaeppi   Roger Pearce Tony Schlaeppi   Nick Royse
10/07/2018 Tuesday Summer Picnic Peter Renn Charles Smith   Peter Renn Charles Smith   Roger Carter
17/07/2018 Tuesday Summer Rd 5 Christopher Robb Bryan Stichbury   Christopher Robb Bryan Stichbury   John Haine
24/07/2018 Tuesday Summer Rd 6 Nick Royse     Nick Royse     Nick Royse
31/07/2018 Tuesday Informal Sailing Peter Wallis Frank Wood   Peter Wallis Frank Wood   Roger Carter
07/08/2018 Tuesday RYA Course no MYG              
14/08/2018 Tuesday RYA Course no MYG              
21/08/2018 Tuesday Informal Sailing David Webb Nigel Brock   David Webb Nigel Brock   John Haine
28/08/2018 Tuesday Informal Sailing Graham Whitehead Peter Broom   Graham Whitehead Peter Broom   Nick Royse
04/09/2018 Tuesday Autumn Rd 1 Mike Christie Clive Cooper   Mike Christie Clive Cooper   Roger Carter
11/09/2018 Tuesday Autumn Rd 2 Graham Coley Richard Crew   Graham Coley Richard Crew   John Haine
12/09/2018 Wednesday Nick's Knots IOM Open Meeting           Nick Royse
16/09/2018 Sunday Footy National Championships           Nick Royse
18/09/2018 Tuesday Informal Sailing John Sturgeon John Davies   John Sturgeon John Davies   Roger Carter
25/09/2018 Tuesday Autumn Rd 3 Barry White Lionel East   Barry White Lionel East   John Haine
02/10/2018 Tuesday Autumn Rd 4 Andy Andrews Graham Hetem   Andy Andrews Graham Hetem   Nick Royse
09/10/2018 Tuesday Informal Sailing Richard Baldey David Lewis   Richard Baldey David Lewis   Roger Carter
16/10/2018 Tuesday Autumn Rd 5 Paul Brooks Peter Martin   Paul Brooks Peter Martin   John Haine
23/10/2018 Tuesday Autumn Rd 6 Roger Carter Keith Mayson   Roger Carter Keith Mayson   Nick Royse
30/10/2018 Tuesday Informal Sailing   Jim Phillips     Jim Phillips   Roger Carter
06/11/2018 Tuesday Frostbite Rd 1 Rodney Evans Keith Railton   Rodney Evans Keith Railton   John Haine
13/11/2018 Tuesday Informal Sailing John Haine Tony Schlaeppi   John Haine Tony Schlaeppi   Nick Royse
20/11/2018 Tuesday Frostbite Rd 2 Steve Hill Charles Smith   Steve Hill Charles Smith   Roger Carter
27/11/2018 Tuesday Informal Sailing Jon Maslin Bryan Stichbury   Jon Maslin Bryan Stichbury   John Haine
04/12/2018 Tuesday Frostbite Rd 3 Peter Mitchell     Peter Mitchell     Nick Royse
11/12/2018 Tuesday MYG Christmas Lunch            
18/12/2018 Tuesday Informal Sailing Keith Parrott Frank Wood   Keith Parrott Frank Wood   Roger Carter
01/01/2019 Tuesday Informal Sailing Chris Pearce Nigel Brock   Chris Pearce Nigel Brock   John Haine
08/01/2019 Tuesday Informal Sailing Roger Pearce Peter Broom   Roger Pearce Peter Broom   Nick Royse
15/01/2019 Tuesday Informal Sailing Peter Renn Clive Cooper   Peter Renn Clive Cooper   Roger Carter
22/01/2019 Tuesday Informal Sailing Christopher Robb Richard Crew   Christopher Robb Richard Crew   John Haine
29/01/2019 Tuesday Informal Sailing Nick Royse John Davies   Nick Royse John Davies   Nick Royse
05/02/2019 Tuesday Frostbite Rd 4 Peter Wallis Lionel East   Peter Wallis Lionel East   Roger Carter
12/02/2019 Tuesday Informal Sailing David Webb Graham Hetem   David Webb Graham Hetem   John Haine
19/02/2019 Tuesday Informal Sailing Graham Whitehead David Lewis   Graham Whitehead David Lewis   Nick Royse
26/02/2019 Tuesday Frostbite Rd 5 Mike Christie Peter Martin   Mike Christie Peter Martin   Roger Carter
05/03/2019 Tuesday Frostbite Rd 6 Graham Coley Keith Mayson   Graham Coley Keith Mayson   John Haine
12/03/2019 Tuesday Informal Sailing John Sturgeon Jim Phillips   John Sturgeon Jim Phillips   Nick Royse
19/03/2019 Tuesday Spring Rd 1 Barry White Keith Railton   Barry White Keith Railton   Roger Carter
26/03/2019 Tuesday Spring Rd 2 Andy Andrews Tony Schlaeppi   Andy Andrews Tony Schlaeppi   John Haine