Key Calendar Dates

 

Frensham Pond Sailability - Key Dates 2019

1        Sailing Related (Frensham)

21 March Thursday  -  Fitting Out Working Party and Lunch

29 March Friday  -  Fitting Out Supper

4 April Thursday  -  Start of Thursday Sailability Sessions

11/12 May Saturday/Sunday  -  2.4mR Open (2 days)

26 July Friday  -  Sailability Summer BBQ

18 September Wednesday  -  Hansa TT

25 October Friday  -  Laying-Up Supper

27 October Saturday  -  End of Sailability Sessions

7 November Thursday  -  Laying Up Working Party and Lunch

21 November Thursday  -  Forum

 

2    Sailability Days on which there will be NO or RESTRICTED Sailability sailing

 

 15 August Thursday - NO SAILABILITY - Main RYA courses

 

3        Social & other dates

21 March Thursday - Fitting Out Working Party and Lunch

29 March Friday - Fitting Out Supper

26 July Friday – Sailability Summer BBQ

25 October Friday  -  Laying-Up Supper

7 November Thursday – Laying Up Working Party and Lunch

21 November Thursday – Forum

 

 

4        Notable Off-Site Sailing Dates 2019

17 April Wednesday - Frampton TT

27 April Saturday - Whitefriars TT

8 May Wednesday - New Forest TT

22 May Wednesday - Carsington TT

5 June Wednesday - Notts County TT

15 June Saturday - Oxford TT

5 - 7 July Fri - Sun - RYA Multiclass

2 - 4 August Fri - Sun - Hansa UK Nationals and International Open, Rutland

31 August Saturday - Burghfield

11 September Wednesday - Northampton TT

18 September Wednesday - Frensham TT

7 - 13 October Monday - Sunday - European Championships, Portimao, Portugal