Key Calendar Dates

 

Frensham Pond Sailability - Key Dates 2020

1        Sailing Related (Frensham)

8 February Saturday  -  Disability Awareness Course

13 February Thursday  -  Disability Awareness Course

21 March Saturday  -  Pre-season Refresher Training

26 March Thursday  - Pre-season Refresher Training 

2 April Thursday  -  Start of Thursday Sailability Sessions

24 July Friday  -  Sailability Summer BBQ

18 September Wednesday  -  Frensham Hansa TT

30 October Friday  -  Laying-Up Supper

31 October Saturday  -  Last Sailability Session

7 November Thursday  -  Laying Up Working Party and Lunch

26 November Thursday  -  Forum

 

2    Sailability Days on which there will be NO or RESTRICTED Sailability sailing

 

30 August Thursday - NO SAILABILITY -  RYA training courses

12 September Saturday  -  NO SAILABILITY - Laser Open Meeting

 

 

3        Social & other dates

21 March Thursday - Fitting Out Working Party and Lunch

29 March Friday - Fitting Out Supper

26 July Friday – Sailability Summer BBQ

25 October Friday  -  Laying-Up Supper

7 November Thursday – Laying Up Working Party and Lunch

21 November Thursday – Forum

 

 

4        Notable Off-Site Sailing Dates 2019

15 April Wednesday - Frampton TT

5 April Saturday - Whitefriars TT

6 May Wednesday - New Forest TT

20 May Wednesday - Notts Country II

30 May Saturday -  Burghfield TT

10 June Wednesday - Carsington TT

20 June Saturday - Oxford TT

17 - 19 July  Fri - Sun - Hansa UK Nationals and International Open, Weymouth and Portland

30 July - 2 August Fri - Sun - RYA Multiclass

22 August Saturday - Bristol TT

5 September Saturday - Northampton TT

16 September Wednesday - Frensham TT

15 - 23 October Thursday - Friday - World Championships, Los Angeles, USA