a. Rolling Sailability Safety Boat Roster

 Remember to record your driving hours on the sheet in the Pavilions. This is IMPORTANT 


Safety Boat Helm Roster 
Date Safety boat am pm
Thursday  4th July 1 Alan Johnson Nick Clibborn
  4th July 2 Ian Andrews  
Saturday 6th July 1 John Forsyth  
Thursday  11th July 1 Nick Clibborn Elizabeth Gradwell
  11th July 2 Simon Crowther  
Saturday 13th July 1 Derek Parkhurst  
Thursday  18th July 1 Alan Johnson Phil Mutton
  18th July 2 Elizabeth Gradwell  
Saturday 20th July 1 John Forsyth  
Thursday  25th July 1 Steve Wyatt Alan Johnson
  25th July 2 Simon Crowther  
Saturday 27th July 1 Phil Mutton  


Date Safety boat am pm  
Thursday 1st August 1 Elizabeth Gradwell Nick Wyatt
  1st August 2 Steve Wyatt  
Saturday 3rd August 1 John Forsyth  
Thursday  8th August 1 Ian Andrews Nick Wyatt
  8th August 2 Philip Knight  
Saturday 10th August 1 David Lebec *  
Thursday  15th August 1 No Sailability No Sailability
  15th August 2 No Sailability  
Saturday 17th August 1 John Forsyth  
Thursday  22nd August 1 Shaun Devoto Roger Miller
  22nd August 2 Ian Andrews  
Saturday 24th August 1 Dave Lebec  
Thursday  29th August 1 Nick Clibborn Steve Wyatt
  29th August 2 Simon Crowther  
Saturday 31st August 1 Colin Bolton  
Thursday  5th September 1 Nick Clibborn Roger Miller
  5th September 2 Simon Crowther  
Saturday 7th September 1 Katie Apse  
Thursday  12th September 1 Simon Crowther Shaun Devoto
  12th September 2 Shaun Devoto  
Saturday 14th September 1 No Sailability  
Thursday  19th September 1 Roger Miller Ian Andrews
  19th September 2 Elizabeth Gradwell  
Saturday 21st September 1 Dave Lebec  
Thursday  26th September 1 Steve Wyatt Nick Wyatt
  26th September 2 Ian Andrews  
Saturday 28th September 1 Katie Apse  
Thursday 3rd October 1 Steve Wyatt Lisa Skirrow
  3th October 2 Simon Crowther  
Saturday 5th October 1 Colin Bolton  
Thursday  10h October 1 Ian Andrews Elizabeth Gradwell
  10th October 2 Derek Parkhurst  
Saturday 12th October 1 David Gibbs  
Thursday  17th October 1 Brian Grimwood Roger Miller
  17th October 2 Steve Wyatt  
Saturday 19th October 1 John Forsyth  
Thursday  24th October 1 Nick Wyatt Steve Wooding
  24th October 2 Philip Knight  
Saturday 26th October 1 Dave Lebec  
Thursday  31st October 1 Philip Knight Nick Wyatt
  31st October 2 Nick Clibborn  

* Indicates updated from printed copy in Pavillions due to swap.

Last Update Kate Hedley 29/7/2019